Ten Years at The Shoe Hive: July

  • Monday, July 1, 2013: What is your ideal vacation? The beach with my kids.
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2013: What’s the farthest you’ve ever traveled? Europe.
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2013: Can you tap dance? No, I can’t dance.
  • Thursday, July 4, 2013: What’s your favorite pizza topping? Extra cheese.
  • Friday, July 5, 2013: Girl group or boy band? Boy band.
  • Saturday, July 6, 2013: Do you like reality TV? Some.
  • Sunday, July 7, 2013: Do you like TV talent shows? I love Blake Shelton, so I love The Voice.
  • Monday, July 8, 2013: If you could go back in time to change one thing what would it be? Save more money.
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2013: How many hats do you own? I bet around 30 but that is including baseball caps.
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2013: Are you any good at pool? No.
  • Thursday, July 11, 2013: Have you ever been admitted to the hospital? Yes, but only for things that involve having children.
  • Friday, July 12, 2013: Have you ever had any brushes with the law? No.
  • Saturday, July 13, 2013: Have you ever been on TV? Yes.
  • Sunday, July 14, 2013: Have you ever done something heroic? No
  • Monday, July 15, 2013: What color socks are you wearing? I pretty much only wear white running socks with sneakers or Sox
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2013:  What is your most essential appliance? Clothes washer.
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2013: Do you like scary movies? No, I hate them.
  • Thursday, July 18, 2013: Milkshake or ice cream? Milkshake.
  • Friday, July 19, 2013: Have you ever been in a newspaper? Yes.
  • Saturday, July 20, 2013: Favorite word? Obviously.
  • Sunday, July 21, 2013: Who’s your favorite football team? Cincinnati Bengals
  • Monday, July 22, 2013: How long have you ever gone without sleep? Probably just one night in college to study.
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2013: What is the tallest building you’ve ever been up? Empire State Building
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2013: Do you have any scars? Many
  • Thursday, July 25, 2013: Do you like Nutella? Who Doesn’t!
  • Friday, July 26, 2013: Have you ever won a sports game? My high school lacrosse team won the Midwest Championship my senior year.
  • Saturday, July 27, 2013: What did you want to be when you grew up? A dolphin trainer and then a journalist.
  • Sunday, July 28, 2013: What’s the longest you’ve ever grown your hair? In college my hair was so long I could tie it in a knot.
  • Monday, July 29, 2013: Are you scared of flying? I used to be but, have gotten better.
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2013: Would you rather trade intelligence for looks or looks for intelligence? Looks for intelligence, for sure.
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2013: Have you ever tie-dyed your own clothes? No

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s