Ten Years at The Shoe Hive: June

  • Saturday, June 1, 2013: How many pairs of shoes do you own? Probably 100.
  • Sunday, June 2, 2013: If you were president/ruler of the world what law would you make? If I ruled Old Town (which is pretty much my entire world) I would fine people for not picking up dog poop.
  • Monday, June 3, 2013: What would you do if you won the lottery? Buy a really nice beach house.
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2013: Would you like to build/design your own house? No.
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2013: What talents do you have? I can remember every outfit I wore to a high school dance.
  • Thursday, June 6, 2013: Can you juggle? Nope.
  • Friday, June 7, 2013: Can you solve a rubix cube? Nope.
  • Saturday, June 8, 2013: Do you have a cherished childhood teddy bear? Nope.
  • Sunday, June 9, 2013: Are you psychic in any way? No.
  • Monday, June 10, 2013: Are you a good dancer? Good would be a stretch but not awful.
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2013: Are you a good singer? Really bad.
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2013: Are you a good cook? Pretty bad.
  • Thursday, June 13, 2013: Are you a good artist? Really bad.
  • Friday, June 14, 2013: Are you a good listener? Yes.
  • Saturday, June 15, 2013: Are you a good public speaker? Average.
  • Sunday, June 16, 2013: Are you a good babysitter? I am a really good babysitter! Finally a yes answer!
  • Monday, June 17, 2013: Are you a good mechanic? A what?
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2013: Are you a good diplomat? I think I can be pretty diplomatic, but I am sure you could find others that would argue that, like my husband.
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2013: Are you a good employee? Very good. The one thing I have always been pretty good at is working.
  • Thursday, June 20, 2013: Are you a good dresser? I have really good clothes but I usually have on workout clothes, not that I have worked out.
  • Friday, June 21, 2013: Are you a good swimmer?  Yes! I swam competitively growing up.
  • Saturday, June 22, 2013: Are you a good skier? Really bad.
  • Sunday, June 23, 2013: Are you a good lover? I am too much of a WASP to answer that.
  • Monday, June 24, 2013: Are you a good musician? Really bad.
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2013: Are you a good comedian? I am not sure I could do stand up or tell a joke but I would say I have a good sense of humor.
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2013: Are you a good cleaner? Not so much a cleaner but an organizer. I am really good at throwing stuff away.
  • Thursday, June 27, 2013: Are you a good actor? I can imagine nothing worse than having to be on stage.
  • Friday, June 28, 2013: Are you a good writer? I have my degree in journalism from Ohio University so I hope so. The only thing they rank higher in than partying is their J school.
  • Saturday, June 29, 2013: Have you ever been bungee jumping? Yes, in Panama City.
  • Sunday, June 30, 2013: Have you ever been canoeing/kayaking? Both.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s